Contact the property team

Gauteng and Pretoria

Shane Padayachy
011 713 6697
spadayachee@businesspartners.co.za

 

Western, Eastern and Northern Cape and Free State

Henk Rall
021 464 3642
hrall@businesspartners.co.za

Paul Edelstein
021 464 3660
pedelstein@businesspartners.co.za

Macmillan Dzeha
021 464 3652
mdzeha@businesspartners.co.za

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal and surrounding

Devan Kistnasamy
031 240 7741
dkistnasamy@businesspartners.co.za

Navern Munian
031 240 7700
nmunian@businesspartners.co.za

Bhanu Naidoo
031 240 7745
bnaidoo@businesspartners.co.za

 

Or send us and email





captcha